Close

Accessibility Options

Text Size
-A
A
A+
Listen to Page
Night Reading
On
Contrast

Color Themes

  • Blue
    (Default)

  • Gold

  • Green

  • Red

  • Grey

Latest News

DISCLAIMER
Users surf Federal Tax Authority website on their own responsibility. The Federal Tax Authority will not be responsible for any damage or injury resulting of entering and using the website. Additionally, the Federal Tax Authority will not be responsible of the inability to enter the website.

The Federal Tax Authority will not bear any responsibility for updating all future data of its website; especially when data depend on current assumptions or predictions that might lead to the occurrence of risks and doubts about results mismatching actual reality and expected future estimates.

The Federal Tax Authority is not legally responsible of any damage encountered by the user or anybody else because of confidentiality breach of information transferred to the Federal Tax Authority's website by the user. Accordingly, the Federal Tax Authority will not provide any compensation for this.

The user is solely responsible of all of his actions while using and surfing all websites he entered by using external hyperlinks found in Federal Tax Authority website.

The Federal Tax Authority does not assume any responsibility for the damage that might be incurred because of entering or using Federal Tax Authority website due to compelling reasons or force majeure.

Do you find this content helpful ?

Yes No
Page last updated: : Oct 13, 2021
Number of hits : 1020 hits

أغلق

سهولة التصفح

حجم النص
-A
A
A+
استمع إلى الصفحة
القراءة الليلية
شغل
النقيض

ثيمات اللون

  • أزرق
    (الرئيسية)

  • ذهبي

  • أخضر

  • أحمر

  • رمادي

آخر الأخبار

إخلاء مسؤولية
يمكن للمستخدمين تصفح الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة الاتحادية للضرائب على مسؤوليتهم الخاصة. ولا تتحمل الهيئة الاتحادية للضرائب مسؤولية أي أذى أو ضرر ناتج عن دخول أو استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني،أو حتى عدم القدرة على دخول الموقع.

لا تتحمل الهيئة الاتحادية للضرائب مسؤولية تحديث أي من البيانات المستقبلية لموقعها الإلكتروني، خصوصاً عندما تكون هذه البيانات مستندة إلى التوقعات والافتراضات الحالية التي قد تقود إلى مخاطر وشكوك نتائجها مع الواقع الملموس والتقديرات المستقبلية المتوقعة.

لا تتحمل الهيئة الاتحادية للضرائب المسؤلية القانونية لأي ضرر يتعرض له المستخدم أو أي شخص آخر جراء خرق سرية المعلومات التي ينقلها المستخدمون إلى الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة. وعليه، لا تتحمل الهيئة مسؤولية تقديم أي تعويض بهذا الخصوص

يعتبر المستخدم هو الوحيد المسؤول عن كل ما يقوم به أثناء استخدام وتصفح جميع المواقع الإلكترونية التي دخلها باستخدام روابط خارجية وجدها في الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة الاتحادية للضرائب.

لا تتحمل الهيئة الاتحادية للضرائب مسؤولية أي ضرر قد ينجم عن دخول أو استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة جراء أسباب أو ظروف قاهرة.

هل كان هذا المحتوى مفيد؟

نعم لا
آخر تحديث للصفحة : أكتوبر 17, 2021
عدد الزيارات : 1894 زيارة